Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky W

Becky W

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky W
"Logan was extremely helpful and shared in my excitement of a new motorcycle. Great customer service. Look forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Annie Stassin

Annie Stassin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Stassin
"Logan was very polite and helpful. She was able to help me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Megan Baker

Megan Baker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Baker
"I can't say enough good things about Brent! He helped us at a critical juncture after hours so we could meet our house closing deadline - and he wasn't even our agent yet!"
Profile photo of virginia sweet

virginia sweet

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by virginia sweet
"Matt was very thorough and helpful when we reported an accident. He was very helpful- even looked up phone numbers for us."
Profile photo of Michael Carrier

Michael Carrier

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carrier
"I misplaced a tax document and Matt was a true hero getting a replaced for me. 5 stars just begins to convey my thanks."
Profile photo of Jerry Falk

Jerry Falk

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Falk
"Good prompt service!"
Profile photo of Leigha Wilson

Leigha Wilson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigha Wilson
"Logan was very helpful. She called as soon as I made a request about adding a new vehicle and made the process super easy to understand. So glad I had the pleasure of speaking with her."
Profile photo of Mary Lou Slusher

Mary Lou Slusher

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lou Slusher
"Brent did a great job with answering my questions!"
Profile photo of Miquel Harper

Miquel Harper

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miquel Harper
"Efficient staff knowledgeable able to meet my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sydney Herbol

Sydney Herbol

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Herbol
"Auto Insurance is a hard bill to pay but I have to hand it to Logan, she was an absolute delight to work with. She went above and beyond to find out details about my policy that I didn't quite feel clear on and then on top of that went out of her way to make sure I got that info and the WHY behind it. I work in customer service, so I really appreciate how Logan listened to me and was able to pick up on the things I didn't say. There's not much anyone can do about insurance rates across the board but having a person on that end that is understanding and truly wants to help you find ANY solution at all (big or small) is a win in my book."
Profile photo of michaela clark

michaela clark

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michaela clark
"Logan was extremely helpful in every way when it came to dealing with an issue with my auto insurance. Every experience I have had here has been dealt with in a timely effective manner!"
Profile photo of Sarah Sweeney

Sarah Sweeney

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Sweeney
"I can’t say enough good things about my experience with State Farm and Brent Hershey’s team! Everyone there is knowledgeable, friendly, and more than willing to help any time I have a question or concern. It’s also nice to do business with a company where, regardless of whether you’ve met the associates or spoken with them one-on-one, you feel welcome and are treated like an old friend when you walk in their place of business."
Profile photo of travis s

travis s

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by travis s
"You have a great employee in Logan, very knowledgeable and personal and professional. All around a great individual!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Sivinski

Tonya Sivinski

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Sivinski
"Brent is not only very knowledgeable, but he also truly cares. He goes out of his way to make sure his customers get the care they need and have the information they need to make smart insurance decisions."
Profile photo of K Fff

K Fff

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Fff
"Our family had pictures with Santa last night. Logan Richardson and the entire State Farm team were wonderful. Super nice people! Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of eric johnson

eric johnson

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eric johnson
"I have had great service for years..see Logan."
Profile photo of Scott Malz

Scott Malz

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Malz
"When my truck broke down on Wednesday I call Mr.Hershey office and spoke with Miss Logan. She was very patient and very helpful helping me out. I just want to thank her for help me and that I am in need and they are a fantastic office I ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Joshua Wilson

Joshua Wilson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Wilson
"Greatest ever Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kim Kirk

Kim Kirk

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Kirk
"Fast responds time. It was appreciated."
Profile photo of Michael Wright

Michael Wright

November 17, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Michael Wright
"I have been going around and around with these folks over a simple policy and address change for almost 3 months. My previous State Farm Agent was on there game. Hoping for improvement."
Profile photo of Clara Barone

Clara Barone

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Barone
"Matthew Odgen was so very helpful and informative and a pleasure working with him on my auto, renters and life insurance policies! Thank you, Matthew! Clara Barone"
Profile photo of Kiana Fullylove

Kiana Fullylove

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiana Fullylove
"I just wanna say that I appreciate Ms. Logan for going all out and explaining and looking into all my options for car insurance, renters insurance, as well as life insurance. She is an all around wonderful person and very informative!"
Profile photo of Bethany McLemore

Bethany McLemore

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany McLemore
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chris Lothes

Chris Lothes

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lothes
"Matthew Ogden answered all my questions and was extremely helpful! Thank you State Farm and Matt!"
Profile photo of Adam Altis

Adam Altis

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Altis
"Very good experience. Logan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions and getting me the best quote possible. Great customer service"